page loader

Meet Our Team

 

DEVON RUTLEDGE
AGENCY PRINCIPAL

I’ve worked in our family agency since I was 15 years old. I’ve had my licenses since age 18! I really enjoy developing solutions to help our clients protect what they work hard for. More importantly, I help them protect their family, and that’s what counts.

I grew up in our fair city of Wichita. The Midwest charm of being courteous and helping others is ingrained in our community, which I love contributing to!

I enjoy vintage autos and bikes. It’s my passion. Chances are if we meet you’ll hear a little bit about one of my projects! I’m usually in the garage, working on my cars, or, in the garden tending to my asparagus!

I’m a proud Rotarian and am involved with a few non-profits locally.

 

TRACY RUTLEDGE
AGENCY PRINCIPAL

I am enjoying my 12th year in the insurance industry. This was a career choice after surviving the destruction and loss of our home a few years ago. I have witnessed how having the right coverage or the lack thereof can have a major impact on a family. Our primary goal is to provide excellent service to my clients by developing lasting relationships built upon trust and integrity

I grew up in a military family moving every two years until my father retired in 1980. My husband, Joel, and I have been married for 32 years and enjoy living in Wichita where we have raised two sons. I love Wichita. This is my chosen home town! When I am not at the office, you will find me enjoying time with my family at a local car show or music event!

I believe in service to the community and have served at a variety of non-profits. There is always good to be done!

DEBRA BUSH
CUSTOMER SERVICE REP.

I grew up in Phillipsburg, KS.

I find it rewarding to serve our insurance family. It is exciting to serve our customers because insurance is not something people think of everyday, but when they need it, it is a good feeling being able to help them through difficult times.

When I’m not working you can find me at home or shopping. I Love to decorate inside and out. Also like to visit family and friends and enjoy some family quality time. I love to talk about my grandkids, nothing better!

ANITA MOORE
OFFICE MANAGER

I have been in the insurance industry for 11 years this May. I was born and raised here in Wichita and I graduated from Derby Senior High. I love the day to day of working in the agency. My favorite part of my job is the clients that come in the office to see me. I enjoy advising my clients when I see their lack of coverage and guiding them through the process to get the coverage they need.

I have 2 amazing sons, and 2 grandbabies that are my world! I spend most weekends with my kids and grandbabies. We like to just hang out and be together. I like going shopping or going to the park and when it’s summer, swimming is something we do all the time. I like to go see local bands around town and listen to live music.

There are two cases I hold near and dear to my heart, my youngest son has autism with Asperger’s syndrome and I also have a sister that has Lupus, so both of these are significant to me.

ANGELA ALVAREZ
LICENSED AGENT

I started my career in the industry as an advisor for Medicare supplement insurance before transitioning my focus to helping families protect their family and home! I enjoy sharing my knowledge and experiences with my clients. Knowing that their family is going to be taken care of in the event of a loss the minute they leave my office, is very satisfying!

I was born and raised in Hays, KS and attended Fort Hays State University – go TIGERS!! My Guilty Pleasure is being with my family and spoiled dogs!! Being away from them is the toughest part of my day! Seeing their smiling faces and wagging tails when mom gets home brings so much satisfaction to my day! I’m definitely a home body! Although we do have some favorite local restaurants, we LOVE the comfort of our own home! I enjoy grilling, planting flowers around the yard, and our pool during the summer! I am an avid softball player-and play in competitive tournaments! I travel on some weekends to meet up with the team for a day of playing in the dirt and kicking our feet up!

I love animals and support a local rescue group that keeps pit bulls off of death row!

MIRIAM BAILON
LICENSED AGENT

I have been in the insurance industry for some time, and so far, I love it! I have the best mentors and I truly enjoy who I work for. The Rutledge family are truly the kindest people you’ll ever meet. I love the people I work with and coming to work knowing I can make a difference in people’s lives.

I was born in Mexico and was brought here when I was 4 years old. I have lived in Wichita most of my life now. I LOVE my kids and family! Wouldn’t trade them for the world, and that’s what I truly enjoy talking about. I love spending my weekend with my family, and taking my kids to the park, lake, or just going to my mom’s house and spending the day there eating her delicious food. I’m guilty when it comes to shopping! I love spending money on clothes and makeup. Only thing is the bills definitely keep me from over spending!

I am passionate about any nonprofit that helps kids and families in need.

Bob Chambers
Licensed Sales Producer

I have been in the Insurance industry for 12 years. Four years with Allstate. I like to help people in their time of need.

I was born in Germany, but have lived my whole life in Kansas. My kids are my world! They take up all of my free time. When I’m not working you can find me at one of my daughter’s activities.

MAYHEM THE DACHSUND
OFFICE MASCOT

Ever since I was a pup, I’ve been in the office! I grew up in the Rutledge Household! I’ve taught them to feed me at the dinner table; and we’re working on bedtime snacks now.

In addition to keeping spirits high, I’m Chief Chewing Officer.
I like to bark! Ruff! The perfect weekend for me is plenty of playing, snacks and Chewing on Devon’s shoes!